space Досмотровая техника

Safe X-Ray for solving modern problems
eng rus Home              Contacts

About the company

The enterprise SENS was created in May 1990 by the academician of the International Academy of Sciences Vladimir Trofimenko who is its permanent director. With 1996г. the enterprise actively is engaged in development and manufacturing of the high technology equipment in area of digital radiography and spectrometry. By development of new products the enterprise actively cooperates with scientific laboratories of the Byelorussian State University and the Byelorussian State University of Computer Science and Radio Electronics.

 

UE SENS actively conducts development and manufacture in the field of digital radiography. Employees of SENS had been developed high-sensitivity digital x-ray detector DXD on which patents were received in the countries of CIS , Europe and in America. The given technology has allowed to carry out a qualitative leap in digital radiography, to improve the received image and to lower a doze of an irradiation to a level of a natural radiating background of the ground. High-sensitivity detector DXD is applied in radiographic systems released by the enterprise to various spheres of application in area of :

Skilled designers, nuclear physics , radiologists, engineer – electronics and programmers work at SENS enterprise, leading experts have scientific degrees, scientific publications and patent development. 
UE SENS releases production totally adequate to all modern requirements, constantly modernizes already existing models and develops new.

The high level of quality and development of the enterprise is marked by awards of the international exhibitions. Production of SENS enterprise has a high export potential and enjoy stable demand among the specialists, exercising anti-terrorist activity .

© 1989-2016 Belsens.com UE "SENS"
Bekhterev lane 8,
Minsk, Republic of Belarus
Phone: +375 29 6450075 send message

Безопасный рентген - для решения современных задач
eng rus Home              Контакты

О компании

Унитарное предприятие СЭНС создано в мае 1990г. академиком Международной академии наук Трофименко Владимиром Павловичем, который является его бессменным директором. С 1996г. предприятие активно занимается разработкой и изготовлением наукоемкого оборудования в области рентгенографии и спектрометрии. При разработке новых продуктов предприятие активно сотрудничает с научными лабораториями Белорусского государственного университета и Белорусского государственного университета информатики и радиоэлектроники.

УП СЭНС активно ведет разработки и производство в области цифровой рентгенографии. Сотрудниками СЭНС был разработан высокочувствительный цифровой рентгеновский детектор DXD, на который получены патенты в странах СНГ, Европы и в Америке. Данная технология позволила осуществить качественный скачок в цифровой рентгенографии, улучшить получаемое изображение и снизить дозу облучения до уровня естественного радиационного фона земли. Высокочувствительный детектор HDXD применяется в выпускаемых предприятием рентгенографических системах для различных сфер применения в области:

 

На предприятии СЭНС работают опытные конструкторы, физики-ядерщики, рентгенологи, инженеры-электроники, программисты, дизайнеры, ведущие специалисты имеют ученые степени, научные публикации и патентные разработки.

СЭНС выпускает продукцию, отвечающую всем современным требованиям, постоянно модернизирует уже существующие модели и разрабатывает новые. Высокий уровень качества и разработок предприятия отмечен наградами международных выставок.

Продукция УП СЭНС имеет высокий экспортный потенциал и пользуется устойчивым спросом у специалистов, осуществляющих антитеррористическую деятельность.

© 1989-2016 Belsens.com УП «СЭНС»
Республика Беларусь, г. Минск
пер. Бехтерева, 8
Тел.: +375 44 761-36-75 отправить сообщение