space Досмотровая техника

Safe X-Ray for solving modern problems
eng rus Home              Contacts

Sens

Private Unitary Enterprise “SENS” was established in May 1990 by Trofimenko Vladimir Pavlovich, MANPO academician, who is a permanent director.

Since 1996 the enterprise has been taking an active part in development and production of science intensive equipment in the sphere of digitized radiography. Experienced constructors, nuclear physicists, radiologists, electrical engineers, programmers and designers are working for “SENS” enterprise. Key specialists have academic degrees, scientific publications, patents. In developing new products the enterprise actively collaborates with laboratories of Belarusian State University and Belarusian State University of Informatics and Radio Electronics.

Our company’s employees have developed highly sensitive X-ray detector HDXD, on which a patent was received in CIS, Europe and America. Highly sensitive X-ray detector HDXD is a key constructive element in the output, produced by our company. The use of this innovative technology enabled to achieve a qualitative leap in digitized radiography, improve the received image and reduce radiation dose to the level of the Earth natural radiation background.

Due to high scientific and production potential our company can develop and produce output for solving nonstandard and complex tasks. Currently “SENS” enterprise produces output, that meets all modern requirements, and in the quality of technical decisions has considerable superiority over the leading companies in the global market of radiographic scanners.

Today our company offers broad spectrum of radiographic equipment to consumers under the patent brand name KONSIS.

KONSIS is:

  • security and control systems against terrorism
  • systems of nondestructive check of products
  • systems of examination and inspection of transport and traffic
  • modern medical diagnostics systems

KONSIS systems, developed and produced by our company, work effectively in airports and are installed in VIP, residence pits and freight terminals of different countries. For example, more than 600 000 people have passed selective control through the one KONSIS system, installed in Domodedovo airport.

Production of  “SENS” enterprise has high export potential and is in fixed demand, because we have simple and clear principles as a basis:

  • modern level of development
  • quality assurance of produced output
  • guaranteed service and technical support for customers
  • accessible, competitive product price
© 1989-2016 Belsens.com UE "SENS"
Bekhterev lane 8,
Minsk, Republic of Belarus
Phone: +375 29 6450075 send message

Безопасный рентген - для решения современных задач
eng rus Home              Контакты

Sens

Частное унитарное предприятие  СЭНС создано в мае 1990 г.  академиком МАНПО  Трофименко  Владимиром Павловичем, который является его бессменным директором.

С 1996 г.  предприятие активно  занимается разработкой и изготовлением  наукоемкого оборудования в области цифровой рентгенографии. На предприятии СЭНС работают опытные конструкторы, физики-ядерщики, рентгенологи, инженеры-электроники, программисты, дизайнеры. Ведущие специалисты  имеют ученые степени, научные публикации, патенты. При разработке новых продуктов предприятие активно сотрудничает с лабораториями Белорусского государственного университета и Белорусского государственного университета информатики и радиоэлектроники.

Сотрудниками нашей компании  был разработан высокочувствительный рентгеновский детектор HDXD ,на который получены патенты в странах СНГ, Европы и Америки. Высокочувствительный детектор HDXD является ключевым конструктивным элементом  в выпускаемой нашей кампанией продукции. Применение этой инновационной технологии позволило  осуществить качественный скачок  в цифровой рентгенографии, улучшить получаемое изображение и снизить дозу облучения до уровня естественного радиационного фона Земли.

Благодаря высокому научному и производственному потенциалу наша компания способна  разрабатывать и производить продукцию для решения нестандартных и комплексных задач. В настоящее время предприятие  СЭНС  выпускает продукцию, отвечающую всем современным требованиям , а по качеству технических решений имеет значительное превосходство над лидирующими компаниями на мировом рынка рентгенографических сканеров.  

Сегодня наша компания предлагает  потребителям широкий спектр  рентгенографического оборудования  под патентованным товарным брендом   КОНСИС.

КОНСИС   это:

  • системы безопасности и борьбы  с терроризмом;
  • системы неразрушающего контроля  изделий;
  • системы досмотра и инспекции  транспорта и грузов;

Системы КОНСИС,  разработанные и  изготовленные нашей компанией, эффективно работают в аэропортах и установлены в VIP резиденциях рудниках и в грузовых терминалах различных стран. Например, только через  одну систему КОНСИС, установленную в а/п. «Домодедово» прошли выборочный контроль более 600 000 человек.

Продукция предприятия СЭНС имеет  высокий экспортный потенциал и пользуется устойчивым спросом, так как в основу философии нашей компании заложены простые и понятные принципы:

  • современный уровень разработок;
  • гарантия качества изготовленной  продукции;
  • гарантированный сервис и техническая  поддержка пользователей;
  • доступная, конкурентная цена изделий.
© 1989-2016 Belsens.com УП «СЭНС»
Республика Беларусь, г. Минск
пер. Бехтерева, 8
Тел.: +375 44 761-36-75 отправить сообщение